Silver Jewellery blog http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Amethyst Mackintosh Ring http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk/amethyst-mackintosh-ring/ Sterling silver ring Design inspired by Charles Rennie Mackintosh Set with genuine Amethyst image_thumbnail_url: http://www.silvertime.co.uk/thumbs/SR004th.jpg delivery_cost: 2.75 Fri, 12 Oct 2007 07:27:01 +0000 Mother of Pearl and Marcasite Heart Pendant http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk/mother-of-pearl-and-marcasite-heart-pendant/ Sterling silver heart pendant Set with shimmering yellow Mother of Pearl Complimented with Marcasite set into a finely detailed floral design Superb quality finish Sterling silver chain included Heart measures 28mm x 26mm excluding bale image_thumbnail_ur Thu, 11 Oct 2007 21:27:03 +0000 Blue Topaz Mackintosh Ring http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk/blue-topaz-mackintosh-ring/ Sterling silver ring Design inspired by Charles Rennie Mackintosh Set with genuine Blue Topaz image_thumbnail_url: http://www.silvertime.co.uk/thumbs/SR005th.jpg delivery_cost: 2.75 Thu, 11 Oct 2007 16:04:01 +0000 Heart Tag T-Bar Necklace http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk/heart-tag-t-bar-necklace/ Solid sterling silver heart tag necklace A highly polished quality British made piece of jewellery The heart measures 20mm x 17mm Available in three lengths - 16andquot;, 18andquot; and 20andquot; lengths Weights: 16andquot; length - 35 grams 18andquot; length Thu, 11 Oct 2007 02:39:10 +0000 Heavy Double Heart T-Bar Necklace http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk/heavy-double-heart-t-bar-necklace/ Solid sterling silver hallmarked necklace T-Bar fastening with two solid silver hearts Length: 16 Inches Weight: 95 grams (3 ounces) Link measurements: 11mm x 9mm Small heart: 17mm x 16mm Large heart: 29mm x 21mm image_thumbnail_url: http://www.silve Thu, 11 Oct 2007 02:39:10 +0000 Blue Topaz Mackintosh Earrings http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk/blue-topaz-mackintosh-earrings/ Sterling silver earrings Design inspired by Rennie Charles Mackintosh Set with genuine Blue Topaz Measurements: 15mm image_thumbnail_url: http://www.silvertime.co.uk/thumbs/SER002th.jpg delivery_cost: 2.75 Thu, 11 Oct 2007 02:39:10 +0000 Blue Topaz Celtic Earrings http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk/blue-topaz-celtic-earrings/ Solid sterling silver earrings Classic Celtic knot drop design Set with stunning 6mm round cut Blue Topaz Highly polished finish 35mm drop image_thumbnail_url: http://www.silvertime.co.uk/thumbs/ser023th.jpg delivery_cost: 2.75 Wed, 10 Oct 2007 12:45:01 +0000 Amethyst Mackintosh Earrings http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk/amethyst-mackintosh-earrings/ Sterling silver earrings Design inspired by Charles Rennie Mackintosh Set with genuine Amethyst Measurements: 15mm image_thumbnail_url: http://www.silvertime.co.uk/thumbs/SER003th.jpg delivery_cost: 2.75 Wed, 10 Oct 2007 01:00:11 +0000 Silver Open Heart Bangle http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-open-heart-bangle/ Solid sterling silver bangle Perfect highly polished finish with open heart design Internal measurements 60mm x 50mm - suitable for wrist sizes up to 7 inches Weight - 9 grams image_thumbnail_url: http://www.silvertime.co.uk/thumbs/sb181th.jpg delivery_co Tue, 09 Oct 2007 20:00:08 +0000 Blue Topaz Celtic Bangle http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk/blue-topaz-celtic-bangle/ Solid sterling silver hallmarked bangle Set with a genuine oval cut Blue Topaz measuring 8mm x 6mm The highly polished celtic design is set raised on a matt finished background Internal measurements of bangle 63mm x 50mm - suitable for wrist sizes up Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:21:39 +0000 Blue Topaz Mackintosh Bangle http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk/blue-topaz-mackintosh-bangle/ Sterling silver bangle Set with a genuine Blue Topaz Design inspired by Charles Rennie Mackintosh Suitable for wrist sizes up to 7 inches image_thumbnail_url: http://www.silvertime.co.uk/thumbs/SB066th.jpg delivery_cost: 2.75 Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:12:50 +0000 Handmade Amber Heart Ring http://silver-jewellery.extra-gifts.co.uk/handmade-amber-heart-ring/ Solid sterling silver handmade hallmarked ring Set with genuine Baltic amber A fabulous ring for those of you who like big and bold! Each ring is handmade and will therefore vary very slightly Average size of the heart shaped silver frame is 30mm x 26mm A Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:12:50 +0000